Meet the Leadership Team

Melanie Akers, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Director of Hoops Family Children's Hospital & Maternity Services

Phone: 304.526.4569 | Email: melanie.akers@chhi.org

Lori Blackburn, RN, BSN

Nurse Manager NICU & NICU Follow-up Clinic

Phone: 304.399.6834 | Email: lori.blackburn@chhi.org

 

Talisha Franklin, MSN, RN

Nurse Manager of NTU & MOMS Program

Phone: 304.526.2371 | Email: talisha.franklin@chhi.org

Marie Frazier, MD, FAAP

Medical Director of Pediatric Intensive Care Unit & Children's Advocacy Center / Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Marshall University JCESOM

Phone: 304.691.1371 | frazierm@marshall.edu

Michele McMaster, RN, BSN

Nurse Manager of Pediatrics & PICU

Phone: 304.526.6349 | Email: michele.mcmaster@chhi.org

Bob Miller, MD

Medical Director of the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit / Professor and Associate Chair for Education of the Department of Pediatrics at the Joan C Edwards School of Medicine at Marshall University

Email: miller12@marshall.edu

Eduardo Pino, MD, FAAP

Medical Director of Clinical Operations

Jodi Plumley, MD

Medical Director of the Neonatal Therapeutic Unit

Email: pitsenbarge1@marshall.edu

Angela Seay, BA, MS, LSW

Child Advocacy Center Coordinator

Phone: 304.526.2349 | Email: angela.seay@chhi.org